Wednesday Style Points: Getting A Handle on my Spring Settings!

Wednesday Style Points: Getting A Handle on my Spring Settings!

Anyone else feeling overwhelmed?

Spring is hitting California and it’s gorgeous out

All I want to do is get a handle on my “spring settings”

I think with all the work we did to get product released

Custom boxes – I love these! This product was delivered entirely on line, but am thinking we should order some custom printed product boxes for a few special editions of Decorate Like A Pro – especially as we have some speaking engagements lined up in the Summer! We could raffle them off….ideas…ideas….smile…

 

(was it wise to throw a party the same weekend for our Eagle Scout?)

there is a bit of let down AND a fabulous ramp up

We are having so much fun scheduling the challenge questions & getting the new parent website “annmcdonald” hosted so that our members will have access to some super stuff when the program is complete in 7 weeks

but

am a bit overwhelmed at the same time

I have 8 action sheets on my mirror board over my desk

I LOVE lucite. For each project or action, I keep a board with some fun design we attach & the goal is to get it “clear”. The 8 we have right now are not clear, let me tell you!!

Usually it’s only 3

🙂

What do you have going on right now?

I even came into the Studio today (UNlike me) in flip flops

Trust me, the ones I have on are not these!

I had my workout clothes on & didn’t get even my running shoes tied

Oh my!

Style Points….hummm…..

What about you?

What lists do you have in front of you? What spring cleaning are you avoiding because you’d rather be spring “outsiding”?

What are your action lists?

Wednesday Style Points: They are yours alone

“Live a custom life. There is only one you.”™

xo Ann

*****************************************************

ps: Be sure to buy Ronda Rice Carman’s new book “Designers at Home” with Rizzoli Press. We will review it later on the blog, but it is a must buy. A group of friends were in NYC these past few days as she was officially launching. Pretty darn cool. Martha (yes, that Martha) wrote the forward!

Leave a Reply

