Monday Matters: Design Your Home, Design Your Life. I Believe You Can!

Monday Matters: Design Your Home, Design Your Life. I Believe You Can!

Am just off three weeks of intensive training, from Mastermind Calls, Design Bloggers Conference & then time in NY and CT with my Business Consultant going over in minute detail what I need to focus on to achieve my goals: Equipping YOU & remaining viable as a business so I have the opportunity to do that in an era of financial uncertainty.

I literally spent all day yesterday, Sunday, quiet & almost shell shocked. Funny how we forget how taxing that stuff is! GREAT but taxing!

Can anyone say sweats & slippers? Got my church on via the internet & even took a nap!  What have I learned these past three weeks?

My mission & goal is still the same it’s always been – can’t kill it or root it out of me:

I desire deeply to EQUIP YOU to design your home & life so you can get on with the business of living YOUR call!

From the Free: Blog, Webinars, FB & Social Media

I love this image. It helps ME keep track of what everything is and why we work hard to engage!!

To the Mid Priced: Information Products, Teaching Systems, Coaching

One of the first workshops I ever did was called "HELP! I'm a Home Goods Addict". It was seriously fun & funny.

One of the first workshops I ever did was called “HELP! I’m a Home Goods Addict”. It was seriously fun & funny.

To the Expensive: Mastermind & Full Service Interior Bespoke Design

Detail of Chair. Our amazing restorer applied five coats of lacquer to a fabulous vintage chair and had new cane put on so the finish would absorb properly.

Detail of Chair. Our amazing restorer applied five coats of lacquer to a fabulous vintage chair and had new cane put on so the finish would absorb properly. Our use of this menswear fabric made the new & trend section that year!

It all comes back to equipping you. You the Designer, You the Decorator, You the DIY or You the PERSON! It matters not who, what, where you are. If you are HERE, I want it to be a blessing.

I think I feel so strongly about this because I know how hard it is when there is no one to equip you. I have been there. It’s lonely & hard. We need each other. We are made stronger together. We share burdens, victories, struggles & strength.

What is YOUR Monday Matters? What have you been focused on? What do you want to learn? Have you ever thought of building a business from your desk at home to change the world? Let me know!! Maybe I can help!!

Stay tuned for some fun stuff.

For now, may this get you thinking. I’ll call it “Today’s Equipping” & I have it written on my Back Hall Blackboard in BIG LETTERS: “Fail Harder”.

Monday Matters & So Do YOU!

“Live a custom life. There is only one you.”™

xo Ann

**************************************************************************************

PS: If you haven’t signed up yet, NOW IS THE TIME! Here is the link to our BETA TEST for Decorate Like A Pro System. Even if you NEVER want to Decorate for Clients, yourself or others, THIS has nuggets for everyday living. Don’t miss out because you are afraid. Life is short. We only get one go around.

Don't forget to put your email in to receive updates! Visit link HERE!

Don’t forget to put your email in to receive updates! Visit link HERE!

PPS: If you like what we are doing here, share it with a friend! We are still pretty hidden except to a select group & want to make sure our message gets out to the world. We need you to do that!

Leave a Reply

