Saturday Stuff: How To Decorate So You Actually Achieve Excellence

Saturday Stuff: How To Decorate So You Actually Achieve Excellence

Yup – we missed yesterday

Wiped from The Design Bloggers Conference (does that count?)

We beta tested Decorate Like A Pro System all day yesterday (does that count?). Our Goal with this System is to Equip towards Excellence in How To Decorate. We tackle all sorts of issues. Not the paint color kind…the emotional, personal kind!

Don't forget to put your email in to receive updates! Visit link HERE!

Don’t forget to put your email in to receive updates! Visit link HERE! It’s still in BETA TEST Format.

PLEASE MAKE SURE & CLICK The Link in our Sidebar or above. Enter your email & you will be on the lists BEFORE it goes to market! Remember I have asked a strong group to hold me accountable. I want this to be EXCELLENT in every way.

That said…

What is it that you are up to?

What is it that you are struggling with?

One of the things we tackle in Decorate Like A Pro System is what I jokingly refer to as “your burning issue”

It’s that THING you have to face or get burned by in your life or your home

Remembering that these chairs will find JUST the right home...

I invite you into my Home Studio. My deepest desire is to EQUIP to the EXQUISITE in YOU.

We all have them – sometimes they burn big – sometimes they burn small – sometimes they burn personally – sometimes professionally…

The menswear upholstery weight stripe is a wool blend. It is an absolutely stunning piece of fabric - here it is with a Versace Fabric we also have. Yum!

We address things like how to TRAIN so you can actually achieve excellence…I love this Versace Fabric. Still have a few yards I am hoarding for something special.

So…Saturday Stuff…what is your burning issue??

Mine? It’s to get our Decorate Like A Pro System Free Webinar Recorded and SHARED!

I love the tonal qualities of gorgeous brown with gorgeous gray.

A custom Dining Room we designed…details matter & I love the tonal qualities of gorgeous brown with gorgeous gray.

Can I confess I did the test run & forgot to change out of my slippers?!

Seriously…so focused – forgot to slip my proper shoes on!!!

And trust me – this was not some Fabulous pair of Designer Slippers! No, I won’t be sharing a pic!!!

unlike me – esp when it comes to SHOES!

So…do tell…what is yours?!

What is that one fire that you need to tend…

Saturday. The take care of stuff at home day!

“Live a custom life. There is only one you.”™

xo Ann

4 thoughts on “Saturday Stuff: How To Decorate So You Actually Achieve Excellence

  1. Argh…I’m STILL trying to “come up with a kitchen design” (for our log cabin) that doesn’t look like a kitchen but is FUNctional…did I mention that it also has to please my daughter, husband, etc. Back to the drawing board… franki

Leave a Reply

