Sunday Stewardship: Find Your Life Envelope; So We Can Steward The Design Part Easily!

Sunday Stewardship: Find Your Life Envelope™ So We Can Steward The Design Part Easily!

Stewardship

It’s all about making sure you take your ten talents & make 10 more

I know YOU have talents. And gifts. And fears. And HOPES. And DREAMS.

Do you ever feel overwhelmed and can’t cut through the noise to create a meaningful life?

Do you ever wish you could take back the reigns of your life & really DESIGN it so you have no regrets 10, 20 even 60 years from now?

I know I do

I know my clients have

The core of my Design Business has always been about building a COUTURE LIFESTYLE.

Sure we pick the right sofa (remember the Frasier example)

But the process is about equipping to take control of our homes, intentionally, so we can live out the life we are called to live. Where ever you and I live. From India to Canada, US to China…UAE to France…it matters not.

If we are to live a life of meaning, it must be intentional.

But it must be OUR – YOUR intentional. Not the catalogs, or the prevailing wisdom, or current trend.

Check out my video on our new Design Systems Simplified Products. THIS is what I am working on.  It’s the process that equips us to get there. I hope it excites you the way it excites me.

It’s all about cutting through the noise of life and getting to WHO you are, WHERE you are and designing your custom life from there. Whether it’s an apartment or a 22,000 square foot home.

Design Systems Simplified. Come on the journey with me. For the first time ever, I am opening these very private doors and sharing the soul behind the brand. I created this company because I needed to live it. May it bless & equip you, may I have the honor and privilege of walking shoulder to shoulder as we discover YOUR custom Life Envelope™ so you can get on with the living.

If you are interested in our products & services after watching the video, email me: Ann@Couturechateau.com

These new to market “Design Systems” will not be publicly available until after March. Our Full Service Clients use them every day.

Our mailing list is small and intentional. Our mailing list includes those who want to make a difference with their life. I hope it includes you.

 “Live a custom life. There is only one you.”™

xo Ann

*************************************************************************************

Mission: To EQUIP those in an overwhelmed world to design their homes & lives with intent and purpose so they can live the custom life they are called to

How: simple repeatable scalable systems designed from 20 years in the trenches of luxury interior design

Leave a Reply

