Saturday Stuff: Never Worked Harder, Trying To Work Smarter…

Saturday Stuff: Never Worked Harder, Trying To Work Smarter…

Saturday Stuff. For me it tends to be the things piled up from the week that still need attention

Into my Home Studio I head, to get some early quiet work done

Today? Tweaking some information for my Webinar.

whew!

I believe what they say about passion projects. You do them because you just HAVE to….

I now understand

I am doing this Webinar & Seminar Series because I have to….in a good way…

Here are a few images that are clearing my overloaded brain right now

As I am working on this Webinar, I feel like we are cutting through the fog & rising to what is good about what & how we put together a space for clients. It’s hard work but good work…

May they be a blessing to you this Saturday

I love images like this. They remind me we don’t always see clearly…

And remember another one of my Decorating Principles: Shopping is not Decorating ;)!

“Live a custom life. There is only one you.”™

xo Ann

2 thoughts on “Saturday Stuff: Never Worked Harder, Trying To Work Smarter…

Leave a Reply

