Tuesday Tidbit: My Gold & (Brass) Habit!

Tuesday Tidbit: My Gold (Brass) Habit!

Sneak Peek…A Gold Panel from the Plaza Hotel in one of our Projects (not yet completed)

So I’ve shared my Herringbone Habit, My Yellow Habit and now, my Gold Habit!

Gold Bracelet

Even when Silver, Oil Rubbed Bronze and Copper were “in – out – all the rage – etc”

Finish Samples

I always looked for ways to incorporate Gold or Brass into my projects

Aged Brass Mirror

Timeless – Truly

Love using these simple Brass single Faucets in unexpected places!

Ages – Naturally

Look at this – Beautiful! I found it on Etsy…click on link below to see if it’s still available!

Love it!

Brass Antique Vase from Benton County Museum Site

xo Ann

One thought on “Tuesday Tidbit: My Gold & (Brass) Habit!

Leave a Reply

